top of page

Play Therapists in WA

OT mountain ONLY

Scroll Down

Play Therapists in Washington State

We are often asked for referrals for other like minded play therapists in our State. Here are some that Cary M Hamilton, LMHC-S, RPT-S, CMHS, CDWF can attest to their training in play therapy. Please be mindful all counselors are different and it is important that you & your child feel comfortable with your play therapist.
Reach out and seek a consultation & verify if they can meet your specific needs.

Sara Jones, LMFT, RPT

Puget Sound Child & Family Therapy

Phone: (360) 797-5589

Email: sara@pugetsoundchildandfamilytherapy.com

www.pugetsoundchildandfamilytherapy.com 

​Jill Forsberg LMFT, RPT-S

Pacific Therapy and Consultation

Phone: 206 745-4178

Email: jillf@jstherapy.com

www.jstherapy.com


Julia Page, LMHC, CN, RYT 500

Strong Heart Healing Center

Phone: 206-419-1289

www.stronghearthealingcenter.com

 

Bobbie Baker, LMFT, RPT

Baker Family Therapy

Phone: 206-660-9562

Email: bobbie@bakerfamilytherapy.net

https://www.bakerfamilytherapy.net

                

Katie Accola, LMHC, LMFT

Pacific Behavioral Healthcare

Phone: (425) 628 -2820

Email: admin@pacificbehavioralhealth.com

www.nurturingfamilytherapy.com

 

Kristina Dawn Coyle, LICSW

Anchoring Connections PLLC

Phone: 425 344 9722

Email: kristina@anchoringconnections.com

www.anchoringconnections.com

Isabel Decian, LMHC, RPT

Isabel Decian Counseling

Phone: 253-409-1500

Email: Isabel@isabeldeciancounseling.com

https://isadecian.wixsite.com/mysite/

Jamie Billetdeaux Deely MA, LMFT, CMHS, RPT

Pacific NW Play Therapy 

Phone: 425-220-3459

Email: jamie@pnwplaytherapy.com

www.pnwplaytherapy.com

   

Michelle Warsing, MA, LMFT, MHP, RPT

Pacific NW Play Therapy 

Phone: 206-867-0164

Email: michelle@pnwplaytherapy.com

www.pnwplaytherapy.com
 

Beth Tubbs, LMFT, RPT

Phone: (415) 579-3223

Email: beth@bethtubbs.com

www.bethtubbs.com

Danielle Gonzales, LMFTA

Insightful Therapy

Phone: (206) 395-4373

insightfultherapynw.com


Maytal Grossman, LMFT
Phone: (206) 385-3136

www.psychologytoday.com

bottom of page